WC&P International WQA Logo WQA Logo
WCAI Board of Directors, Winter Meet, 1970

WCAI Board of Directors, Winter Meet, 1970
(800px X 453px)

Seated: Wilbur K Hess, Charles Wooster, Roy C Russell Jr, Dean Chappell, G David Reynolds, Edwin Cockerham, Russell Vance. Back row: Jerome Peterson, Howard Barron, Curtis Abendroth, G Keith Funk, Robert Grasmere, Fred Guiher, Richard Welch, Al McCommon, W Gordon Miller, Robert Werhane, L D Mason, F Wayne Packard, George Hibbard, Phil Carey, Gib Boerner, Bev Hurst, Riley Ostby, Ray Cross, Don Akre, Irwin Poland, Hank Britten, Joe Gallagher, Lloyd Gordon & Merrill Fie.

Order Form

High-resolution digital images, suitable for printing, are available for a small donation of $10 per image to offset processing costs. To request this image, completely fill out the form below and click the submit button. This will send a request for this image to the Project Coordinator for action. You will receive a digital copy of the image by return email when payment is verified. Please allow two or three business days for processing of your request.

 Indicates that a value is required. 


You may submit a check for payment to:

7522 N. La Cholla Blvd
Tucson, Arizona 85741


Call WC&P at (520) 323-6144 to make a payment by credit card (VISA, MC or Discover)